Support Center

Recurring Billing Cycle

Last Updated: May 30, 2013 04:15PM PDT
PLUS users are billed on a month to month recurring basis. If a user chooses to cancel his account, he will have access to his account until the end of the month and will not be billed any further. 
Non-registerred users are never billed.

Contact Us

https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete